WASC Staff Profiles

Whippersnappers After School Club have an inclusive team of staff, volunteers and peer mentors to ensure the children enjoy themselves in a fun, safe and loving way. Below is our current staffing team as of January 2018:

Caroline Burghard – Company director and overall WASC supervisor

Yusuf Jama – WASC Manager

Joko Coker – Receptionist and Head of Facilities

Gintare Abramaviciute-  Whippersnappers Safeguarding officer

Ruby Warner- Playworker

Lara Goodall Thomas – Playworker

Anna-Rose McChesney – Playworker

Alice Pappon – Playworker

Geo Sato Rain – Playworker

Aretha Modeste – One to One Support Worker

Christine Howell – One to One Support Worker

Sarah Goodall – Buddy Club Manager and Mini bus driver

Macarena Baigorria – Bookkeeper

Cate Mason – Acrobatics Tutor

Master Carlos – Capoeira Tutor

Matthew Bridge – Volunteer

Rhea Williamson – Volunteer (Year 11 student from St Martins in The Fields Secondary School)

Sayen Sanchez-Germain – Peer Mentor (Year 9 student from The Elmgreen School)

Felix Ottaway O’Mahony – Peer Mentor (Year 9 student from The Elmgreen School)

We are always looking for volunteers at Whippersnappers After School Club. Please fill in form below to express your interest: